Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Mississippi

Does dental malpractice liability cover sexual harassment claims?

Asked on 4/02/13, 10:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I assume you mean to ask whether a dental malpractice liability policy covers sexual harassment claim. If so, you must read the policy to answer that question.

Read more
Answered on 4/02/13, 12:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now