Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Mississippi

Legal Heirs

What if your mother leaves no will to

state heir (s), but there are two

children left behind in her death?

Asked on 2/28/07, 1:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jan Butler Jan R. Butler
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Legal Heirs

The two children will inherit equally.

Read more
2/28/07, 6:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now