Missouri | Consumer Law
Legal Question
I just bought a used car yesterday from a dealer. Today I noticed a large scratch on the underside of the back bumper. The scratch is large enough that it looks like some body work may not fix it, it looks like it could use a new bumper. I would have like to have noticed this prior to purchase so I could have asked the dealer to fix it or come down on the price. However, this is not the case. Now I am just wondering if I contact the dealer and bring this to their attention is there anything I can request that the dealer do to solve this problem.


