Missouri  |  Elder Law

question bubble
10/12/08, 7:10 pm

Legal Question


Overturning POA

My g-mom has 3 surviving children and 1 of them decided to get POA without the knowledge of the others. My g-mom frequents the hospital, but her doctors have never mentioned any dementia or alzheimers. Just moments of forgetfulness. Can one of the other children fight the POA or will the 2 have to fight collectively? And what needs to be done to start the process?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search