Legal Question in Family Law in Missouri

If a woman tells you she can't have kids, that she doesn't want kids, and if she does get pregnant that we agree to go half on a abortion. She gets pregnant has the baby against my wishes and then files childsupport. Can I sue her for fraud and grand larcaney?

Asked on 9/02/11, 11:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joe Hensley Hensley & Nicholas
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed


Read more
Answered on 9/02/11, 2:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now