Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Nevada

How do i know when a NV Temporary restraining order is done? The date has passed but i know not know if that means there is another hearing or if it just over.

Asked on 1/15/13, 11:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Courtney John Peter Lee, Ltd.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

One way to find out is to check the Register of Actions. You can check online using the case number or your name.

Read more
1/15/13, 2:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Nevada

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now