Nevada  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/15/09, 3:58 pm

Legal Question


I just found outduring a background check for a job, that i had an arrest warrant out for descruction of property TWO years ago. The problem is i never knew of this, never been contacted by mail. In the last two years i have worked for a bank the whole time, i have renewed ny drivers liscence at the DMV in december, i have registered to vote all with the same address, and even received a request for jury duty.... How do i fix this, and is this a easy fix with an attorney?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search