Nevada  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/23/09, 5:08 pm

Legal Question


I got some money orders from a potential employer to "buy software". He only talks to me online and its seems alittle shady. He also wants me to western union the money to someone else. So my question is is he money launding? and another question if I cashed in the money orders in my name and kept the money what is the most trouble I could get in they are for almost 2000 so its a considerable amount.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search