Nevada  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
10/03/09, 10:33 pm

Legal Question


My attorney is not returning my calls! His website is down. It has been over 3 weeks now with no callback or email. We filed 3 lawsuits in Federal District court and already received default judgments on all 3 of them. 2 will eventually be money judgments representing damages against the convicts who assaulted me.

The other is a security issue against a private company.

The private company did not respond to our Federal District lawsuit.

All were filed within the statute of limitations.

The incident occurred Feb, 2006 in Carson City. How do transfer my cases to another attorney? How much time do I have?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search