Nevada  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
4/02/08, 4:56 pm

Legal Question


eviction

the house that I am living in foreclosured and was given a order to show cause and trial,application and affidavit of for order to show cause and for order shortening time from 20 days to 10 days, complaint for unlawful detainer which where served 4-1-08 at 4pm and the court date is 4-7-08. Was this a legal service since its less than the 10 days and what can I do about this eviction when I am moving anyways at the end of the month


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search