Nevada  |  Employment Law

question bubble
5/16/07, 7:48 pm

Legal Question


Non Compete Contract

I may or may not have signed a non compete contract with my current employer. My coworkers say that we signed a non compete contract that lasts anywhere from 3-6 months. Well now I want to go work for someone that may fall into the non compete category. What can my current employer do once they find out? I have no idea what I signed but I absolutely cannot work with my current employer any further.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search