Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New Hampshire

Do I have to employ a real estate broker to lease out my commercial property or can I do it myself?

Asked on 8/09/13, 3:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Roy Weddleton Granite Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Of course you can do it yourself but you should make sure that your lease includes all the necessary protections for you.

Read more
8/09/13, 3:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New Hampshire

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now