New Jersey  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
4/30/04, 3:46 pm

Legal Question


Bankruptcy X2

A friend of mine claimed bankruptcy about 7 yrs. ago and has gotten into a financial mess again. This time they believe that they learned their lesson but are drowning once again in credit card debt. They don't have any money to hire an attorney. My question is how do you claim bankruptcy if you cannot afford legal fees. This person works 100 hours a week and still can't get ahead. This is an honorable person and certainly not lazy, do you have any advise?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search