Legal Question in Business Law in New Jersey

Can you sue someone for taking your money online for products and they negotiated with you they will send you 10 items through email and never responded to your emails? When you ask for your money back they never respond and they are still in business

Asked on 5/05/13, 3:38 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes.

Read more
Answered on 5/06/13, 7:18 am
Walter LeVine Walter D. LeVine, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, but you may have diffculty in serving them.

Read more
Answered on 5/06/13, 8:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now