Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in New Jersey

2C:20 - 11B

I got the conviction, but I didn't have anything on me, it was Obstruction or something that the officer called it.

Some advice people.

Asked on 11/08/12, 6:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Advice on what? If you are already convicted, the case is over.

Read more
Answered on 11/08/12, 6:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now