Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in New Jersey

is it illegale to trow someone elses mail out when they live with you?

Asked on 10/15/12, 4:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Savyon Grant Law Office of Savy Grant
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes it's a federal criminal offense.

Read more
11/05/12, 5:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now