Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

Is it legal in nj for a judge that sets your bail.to hear your case?

Asked on 2/21/12, 9:52 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Savyon Grant Law Office of Savy Grant
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question doesn't make sense, but before a conviction everyone has the right to bail.

Read more
3/03/12, 7:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now