Legal Question in Insurance Law in New Jersey

What are the rules and guidelines for naming a brokerage/agency in the state of New Jersey?

Asked on 9/19/13, 2:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

this takes some careful planning. this is a regulated industry.

call me and I will assist you.

Robert Davies, Esq.

201 820 3460

Read more
9/19/13, 2:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now