Legal Question in Intellectual Property in New Jersey

what happens to heir land if two brothers pass one has a will but the other one doesn't?. The one with no will has one daughter but the oldest brother passed a year later and did have a will but did not get his share of their land.

Asked on 9/21/13, 4:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Don't post homework

Read more
9/22/13, 7:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now