New Jersey  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/20/00, 3:15 pm

Legal Question


Wrongful Death

When my wife was pregnant she had to undergo emergency surgery. Her mother convinced her that the baby would be damaged from the drugs. The doctors did not agree. Her mother threatened to end their relationship if my wife did not have an abortion. Eventually, against my will, she aborted my child. Do I have a wrongful death suit against either of them? We are in the middle of a divorce.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search