New Jersey | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Sexual Harassment
If a person is accused of sexual harassment, do they have a right to know the details and the identity of the accuser?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Locksley Wade |
Re: Sexual Harassment It may not be an issue if the matter can be resolved with no adverse effect on your employmnet record. It would be in your best intrest to make a formal inquiry with your employer and to cooperate in any internal investigation. |
Top Attorneys in NJ
Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
The Wooten Legal Consulting, PC
New York City, NY
Questions Answered: 848
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Kozyra & Hartz, LLC
Roseland, NJ
Questions Answered: 259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Law Office of Randall P. Brett
Princeton, NJ
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-31
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Law Office of Thomas Martin
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-22
Search Questions and Answers


