New Jersey | Traffic Law
10/06/07, 2:14 pm
Legal Question
Clifton, New Jersy
Could a police officer pull you over in another town for a headlight being out
Clifton, New Jersy
Could a police officer pull you over in another town for a headlight being out
|
Read More Answered By: Jef Henninger, Esq |
Re: Clifton, New Jersy Yes. |
|
Read More Answered By: Gary Moore |
Re: Clifton, New Jersy If you are driving in the town where the officer works and your headlight is out he can stop you in another town and issue you the traffic summons.
Call me if you like.
Gary Moore, Esquire Hackensack, New Jersey www.garymooreattorneyatlaw.com |
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 5393
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 3594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Cranford, NJ
Questions Answered: 1621
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Audubon, NJ
Questions Answered: 1218
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
► Traffic violations since early 1990's I have been constantly charged with traffic...
► Reckless driving ticket in mail. Wasnt pulled over The other day i came home to only...
► Toll violation ticket but I have EZ pass ? My son received a ticket in the mail...
► Ticket I received a ticket for displaying a fraudulent inspection sticker.I do not...
► Driving DWAI Suspension NY in NJ 3 months ago i got a DWAI (Alc) suspension on a NY...
► Can i still get a lawyer? When I first went to court, I said I was going to...
► Can police legally question you? If you are a female and you borrow your...
More Traffic Law questions and answers in New Jersey| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press