New Jersey  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 5:20 pm

Legal Question


my son has a provisional license and got a careless driving ticket. he was in in a fender bender at a stop light with no damage and the other party insisted on calling the police. he recieved 2 pts. now he got stopped for speeding, 81 in 65. he didnt know it was a police car and was in the fast lane and sped around a car in middle lane. police didnt put lights on until he went around other car. he said it was like the police car was pushing him to go faster , then pulled him over when he did. now will he lose his license


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search