New Jersey  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/06/10, 6:32 am

Legal Question


I fell at work Jan 2009 and injured my lower back. OWCP doctors have stated I am unable to work. I attempted to work anyway part-time at first then full-time but it only lasted a week and after 5 months of trying I went back out on recurrence 5/25/10 because I never recovered. DOL has been paying my medical but now refuse to pay compensation. What can I do to get the compensation because as of today, they are still paying all medical expenses?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search