New Mexico  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
5/11/07, 7:30 pm

Legal Question


Sequestering of my case without my knowledge.

In an effort to hire an Appeals atty, I tried to access my civil case today on the internet . I was told by the court clerk that my case was sequestered in 2006. I am a whistleblower and my employer is a large nonprofit who will do anything to keep from being exposed.The AP has written several articles following my case which was not flattering to the nonprofit.My question is: ''can the case be sequestered without my knowledge and what are the requirements for sequestering a case?''


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search