New Mexico  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/27/10, 7:08 am

Legal Question


i have a situation in my hand that i don't know what to do.i've known this lady for 5 years, with in the five years our relationship grew strong. in that 3 years i've been threatened by her, her going to my Wife and telling her whats really going on. got my side tracked and started giving her more comfort and support. at the end she still did tell my wife and is still telling her things thru texting. My wife knew about me texting her for 4 years. she told me to stop doing that and started having marriage problem cuase of it. she even harrassed my wife at her work. called her as an anonymous caller, and told her that i had another child else where. left letters and and her own phone bill statements for her to see. i still have those documents. at the time i known her she told me that she was going to do this to me cuase that she really wanted me to be with her. and i told her that i didn't want to cuase i had my kids and my wife, and i didn't want to lose them. been wantinf get out for the longest time but dragged it on for this long. it all finally came out a couple of days ago. now she tell my wife that i love her and that he doesn't love you. should i file a restraining order???


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search