New Mexico | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
I bought an RV on a mans word it was in good shape, when i went to get it, It was badly water damaged with mold, What are my options
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Aspinwall |
Demand your money back because of misrepresentation. If he does not comply, you may sue him in small claims court which does not require a lawyer. If you are in Bernalillo county, you sue in Metropolitan Court. If outside that county, you sue in the local magistrate court. |
Top Attorneys in NM
Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC
Los Lunas, NM
Questions Answered: 3300
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
John Watson, Attorney at Law
Las Cruces,
Questions Answered: 362
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
The Law Offices of Dennis W. Montoya
Rio Rancho, NM
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-22
PETER WILLIAM THOMAS, PLLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-18
Turner Law Office
Deming, NM
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-17
The Kassakhian Law Office
Gallup, NM
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-15
Khayoumi Law Firm
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-28
The Hopp Law Firm, LLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Law Offices of Dennis K. Wallin, P.C.
Moriarty, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Rudolph B. Chavez, Attorney at Law
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


