New Mexico | Immigration Law
Legal Question
Can the family members of a person in the german airforce live on their own while in america on a Nato2 visa?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alice Yardum-Hunter |
Your situation is relatively unusual and would require more facts to determine your eligibility to remain in the U.S. while your family member serves in the German Air Force.
Feel free to contact me for more information at 818 609 1953 or alice@yardum-hunter.com.
Until we agree explicitly to work together by contract mutually agreed to form an attorney client relationship, the above is for information purposes only and not legal advice.
I look forward to the opportunity of working with you.
Sincerely,
|
Top Attorneys in NM
Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Seeta Nangia
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Manchanda Law Offices PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Law Offices of Tsirina Goroshit & Associates, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Law Office of Kseniya Zavala
Santa Fe, NM
Questions Answered: 61
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-22
Law Office of Bill Travis Klein
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Russell Immigration Law Firm, LLC
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-06
Khayoumi Law Firm
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-28
Wilson & Associates, P.A.
Saint Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-02
Search Questions and Answers


