New York  |  Business Law

question bubble
4/14/09, 10:10 pm

Legal Question


Can a visitor to US starts corporation ?

Can a visitor to US (foreign resident) can establish a small business name here and give a Power of Attorney to his/her relatives to carry out the business activities?

By small business means not that someone wants to invest 500K. It's just something to start a business under non resident alien ?

I am looking to hire an attorney to help with this.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search