New York | Discrimination Law
9/04/09, 12:09 am
Legal Question
If a cop has a personal problem against you. What can you do
If a cop has a personal problem against you. What can you do
|
Read More Answered By: Locksley Wade |
The Civil complaint Review Board handles complaints against police officers. |
|
Read More Answered By: Antoinette Wooten |
I am not sure what you mean by "personal problem"
Are you being harassed by this officer?
Do you know this officer?
You might want to bring any problems that you have with this officer to the attention of his/her commanding officer or file a civilian complaint against the officer.
Patricia Martin-Gibbons |
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
► My dad is 76 years old and works as an handyman at a building in Queens, Ny. He...
► I have a son who is mentally retarted who has just started working for the YWCA...
► How do i sue citibank for extreme rude behaviour /attitude of customer service? its...
► I am 32 weeks pregnant and was just fired from my job. I already filled out my...
► Me and my girlfriend were at a bar and they called last call she finished her drink...
► On 08/03/09 I was arrested. I was in duane reade and as I left the store a man...
► Is there a way to subpoena a videotape from a retail store without a lawyers...
More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press