Legal Question in Family Law in New York

I am behind on child support and my licsense is suspended. How can I get the suspension lifted so I can go back to work

Asked on 5/06/13, 2:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jordan Trager Wisselman, Harounian & Associates, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can go to the support collection unit and ask them for an installment plan to pay off the arrears and to lift the suspension on your driver's license.

Read more
Answered on 5/06/13, 2:40 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New York


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now