Legal Question in Family Law in New York

Me and my sister are not on good terms right now and I was wondering who has legal control over our mothers remains?

Asked on 5/05/13, 8:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jordan Trager Wisselman, Harounian & Associates, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Was there a Will?

Read more
Answered on 5/06/13, 10:52 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New York


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now