New York  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
11/30/10, 9:57 am

Legal Question


I have a patent that I had since 2007. I been doing a search on line with the patent number and found a online company that had my patent included with several others on a list for PDF downloads for a price. Is this something that is legal to do? Charging someone for a PDF file of my patent without my permission? My patent # is 7288110

Thank you for your time and assistance..

Stacey M. Levine

Patent Owner

#7288110


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search