Legal Question in Employment Law in New York

can someone PLEASE help me immediately on unemployment fraud.

Asked on 9/04/13, 4:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Frank Natoli Natoli-Lapin, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Can you describe the issue in more detail so we know what you need?

Read more
Answered on 9/05/13, 7:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now