Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in New York

At a recent funeral a family member told of a story of my brother who had died over 40 years ago when he was 3 , I have never heard the specifics of the story for my mother has buried it away. Apparently the stopped breathing and brought him to a hospital and was turned away for it not being their hispita

Asked on 10/01/13, 8:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vel Belushin Belushin Law Firm P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I'm not exactly sure what your question is here.

Read more
10/06/13, 2:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now