Legal Question in Personal Injury in New York

Problem is the judge is only giving me 30 days to find an attourney. No reason was given, and I believe it has to do with my disablity case. I am physically disabled not mentally disabled. How can I

show that my anxiety disorder is under control and that I am fit for court. What legal documets do I file with the Supreme County court.

Asked on 2/24/10, 4:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Antoinette Wooten The Hurley Wooten Legal Consulting, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please give us a call at 212-962-1031

Patricia Martin-Gibbons

Read more
Answered on 3/04/10, 12:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now