Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina

I just got arrested for a DUI on 02/01/11, I was wonderin what i needed to do now, This is my first DUI and have no clue on what to do. What do i need to do now?

Asked on 2/04/11, 10:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marcus Hill Law Office of Marcus Hill
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please call me for a free consultation at 919 688-1941.

Marcus Hill

Read more
Answered on 3/02/11, 10:15 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now