Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina

driving while licence revoked-probation violation

can you take a pjc for this if never taken one and would you still be in violation of probation and have to serve the 30 day suspended sentence if you do not have a lawyer? the dwlr is in a different county than where the dwi occurred with the suspended sentence

Asked on 11/07/08, 7:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Victorianne Maxwell Maxwell Law Firm, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: driving while licence revoked-probation violation

Yes, you will need to consult with a lawyer to get you the best deal possible from the DA.

Read more
Answered on 11/07/08, 11:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now