Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina


i was taking to jail on 10-17-2008 i was doing speed limit as i passed the officer at a light he proceded to follow me to my appartment as i pulled up to mail boxes to wait on a friend to let in gate the officer came up and asked me to step out of car asked if i had been drinking then asked for me to give breath test like i say he never really pulled me over with his lights i was already stopped and car was off i blew a .12 what are my opitions on this matter

Asked on 10/21/08, 1:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Culler Culler Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: dui

you need to go to trial...hire a lawyer in your can email me for a referral

Read more
Answered on 10/21/08, 4:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now