Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina

I was recently charged with a DWI & am only 17. I blew a .08 & may have been charged with going 40 in a 20. I am wondering what kind of punishment I am facing with the help of a good attorney. I have a totally clean record & am an honors student, just made a terrible decision. HELP!

Asked on 3/01/11, 12:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marcus Hill Law Office of Marcus Hill
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please call me for a free consultation at 919 688-1941.

Marcus Hill

Read more
3/02/11, 10:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now