Legal Question in Insurance Law in North Carolina

Can an employer mandate an employee to take their life insurance?

Asked on 3/08/13, 12:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, an employer can make the retention and payment of benefits mandatory.

Read more
Answered on 3/09/13, 1:43 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in North Carolina


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now