Legal Question in Military Law in North Carolina

I made a mistake when my husband and I first got married close to 3 years ago. (He's in the marines I'm a civilian) I sent explicit photos of Myself to a guy I dated in 2003 and kept in touch with, he's in the national guard. My husband knows and such I felt guilty and told him. After 3 years the guy still had them and decided he was now going to turn them into his command. This other guy is not married. He is saying I can be arrested and charged with all these crimes, is this true? We were both over 18 at the time.

Asked on 1/31/13, 8:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What "crimes" are they saying you can be charged with? I didn't see a crime in your post.

Read more
Answered on 2/01/13, 6:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now