Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Ohio

liens and garnishment

Can my income tax return be taken by someone who has won a judgement in court?

Asked on 2/24/09, 10:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Weilbacher, Esq. Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: liens and garnishment

Yes.

Read more
2/24/09, 7:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now