Legal Question in Family Law in Ohio

custody

how long does it take to get and finish a custody hearing through legal aid and how can i speed it up

Asked on 2/06/07, 8:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ben Stevens The Stevens Firm, P.A. Family Law Center
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: custody

That question should be addressed to Legal Aid, as they are the only ones that know their internal processes.

Read more
2/06/07, 9:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Frank NatoliNatoli-Lapin, LLCNew York, NY
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now