Legal Question in Traffic Law in Ohio

If you and another party sign a contract an either party breaches that contract is the agreement voided

Asked on 4/19/13, 5:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Jacobs The Jacobs Legal Group
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It depends on how material the breach is. If it is significant and important to the agreement, the non-offending party can now claim the contract is voidable.

Read more
Answered on 4/20/13, 7:43 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Ohio


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now