Oklahoma  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/11/03, 2:33 pm

Legal Question


restraining order against me/ no proof just fill out A form.

I would like to know what my right our I am the defendent in A temperary restraining order case.the plaintiff is A ex girlfriend who saw me with another girl. The next day I was served with A temp res. order.We went to court the judge wanted A 90 day review.I believe the only reason the judge gave the 90 day review was after she spoke her piece the judge asked her is his going out with another girl the reason you want this res.order(this was her main complaint) A friend who stood next to her whispered in her ear and then she said no sir I am afraid of what he will do to me if I go out with someone else. On that alone it was granted.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search