Oregon | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I live with my boyfriend in his house.We broke up, legally how long can i stay to say money to move.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Meek |
Unless you have a lease entitling you to use of all or part of the house, or unless you own all or part of the house, you have no right to stay there at all. |
Top Attorneys in OR
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 291
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Sam Hochberg & Associates
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 261
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Aiken, St. Louis & Siljeg, P.S.
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
Matthew D. Kaplan LLC, Attorney at Law
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 37
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-12-17
Steven Parker Law Office
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-22
Case & Dusterhoff, LLP
Beaverton, OR
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-22
Peterson Law Offices, PC
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-04-04
Rieke & Savage, P.C.
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-05-26
Search Questions and Answers


