Oregon  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/17/10, 10:37 am

Legal Question


My son was in a cross walk going to clock in at work on Government property.He was hit by a car while in the cross walk. He sustained a fracture in 3 places in his leg.Does he need to file an accident report with the DMV.Also we have heard the driver of the car involved had no insurance at the time of the accident. What can we do in this circumstance? WE live in Oregon. The driver of the car lives in Washington.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search