Legal Question in Technology Law in Pennsylvania

I am starting a software company for a program I have designed. This needs a developer to finish, who is a friend of mine. Should I have a lawyer draft up a contract before work begins? Or can they just work under a NDA?

Asked on 2/18/13, 9:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kotik Lawyer Michael Kotik | Criminal Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Friends and business don't mix. Just like family and business do not mix. Get a contract!

Attorney Michael Kotik, Esq.

www.LegalPhilly.com

267-265-4553

Read more
2/26/13, 4:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8807 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now