Pennsylvania  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
7/11/07, 8:31 pm

Legal Question


car exchange

I just purchased a brand new 2007 saturn aura last august. I have had it to the dealer for repairs 3 times to this very minute. 1. Power steering hose had a defect . 2. water pump leaking and trim popped off car hood. 3. engine light came on just now lost power to vehicle..and it has a short in the throttle. I think this is a bit pathetic. Do I have a right to ask for a vehicle exchange. The car just came off the line last August and it was 10 days old when I purchased it. It was one of the first to come out.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search